Monday, 27th Feb 2012,

My diary in English Class.

in the morning, as usual our class to check the attendance,
then we discuss about the last lesson of photosynthesis,
after discussing the lessons of yesterday my friend and my friendwas told by Mrs sloria to download tasks on Quiz 1 and Quiz 2.
after that we were told yesterday lessons yaiu presentation on photosynthesis
after that we checked the results presentation

Andri Ahmad Gozali then present the results of itsafter that we discuss the problem of existing problem

after that we were told to send an email to Mrs sloria

finish

About Narendra REFI

Assalamualaikum wr wb... Hello, My name is Narendra Refi Nelfiyandi,,you can call me Refi,, Iam sixeen years old,, and I lived in Mustika tigaraksa block C32/36.. My hobby's are football,futsal,badminton and get in to the heaven.. :D I am study at STMIK RAHARJA, I am study in here because with the tecnology and the methode of teaching,, because I think STMIK RAHARJA is GOOD and very quality.. :D

Leave a Reply

